Congrats to SCUBA's Wayne Denheyer and Marc Russell for winning the 2018 Homebrewer of the Year title!  Wayne and Marc now share the title with clubmember Mike Orloski, the 2017 winner -- earning SCUBA the trophy for two out of the three years that it has been awarded.  In second place for 2018 was SCUBA member Eric Wembacher.  

3 njhboty winners

46480541 10161320774980045 1431912139089510400 n